Who will win the Group 3A boys individual state title?

Out of 43 votes
Ahmed Bile (Annandale)27
Sean McGorty (Chantilly)8
Matthew Schwartzer (Princess Anne)1
Adam Visokay (Albemarle)5

Graph Type: Pie (Change to Bar)

Out of 43 votes

  • Nolan Jez
    Site Admin
    I personally see this as a race for three runners to see if they can try to runaway from Bile since his kick is so lethal, but he showed at the regional meet that he can run a blistering pace from the start as well. Visokay does have a great kick as well though. Schwartzer has been unbeaten, while McGorty is the only one who has beaten by Bile.